Governor’s Scholars honored

Johnson County Schools students Gary Austin Cantrell, J.T. Dials, Lauren Hardin, Ryley Preece, Jaxson Ratliff, Nada Sofyan, Chrystalen Stambaugh, Drew Stumbo and Sarah Thompson stand alongside the JCS Board of Education Monday at its regular meeting as the students are honored for their selection as Governor’s Scholars.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.